Latest Products https://www.hamestrading.com Latest Products Wed, 27 May 2020 17:15:15 +0530 en-us https://www.hamestrading.com Edible Oil https://www.hamestrading.com/edible-oil.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/edible-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for our valued customers a wide range of Edible Oil that is quality tested as per the international standards. We are a renowned Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Edible Oil from Bengaluru in Karnataka. Petroleum Products https://www.hamestrading.com/petroleum-products.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/petroleum-products.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name in the industry for providing a vast variety of Petroleum products. We offer Petroleum products in bulk quantity that is free from adulteration. We are amongst the leading Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petroleum products from Bengaluru in Karnataka. Sunflower Oil https://www.hamestrading.com/sunflower-oil.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With firm commitment to quality, we are engaged in providing pure Sunflower Oil that is free from adulteration. We are a notable Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Sunflower Oil from Bengaluru in Karnataka. We provide hygienically processed and packed range of Sunflower Oil in bulk quantity. Our range of Sunflower Oil is used for cooking and available for the customers at market leading prices. White Sugar https://www.hamestrading.com/white-sugar.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/white-sugar.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fine quality of White Sugar, which is thoroughly refined and washed to ensure pearly white appearance. They are free from any sort of adulteration and no molasses flavor. We are a reliable White Sugar Exporter, Importer and Supplier from Bengaluru, Karnataka. We procure our White Sugar from trusted producers of the domain. Also, we ensure that the sugar is safely packed in an air-tight, moisture proof packaging so as to ensure their quality and freshness remains intact for a long period of time. M100 Mazut Oil https://www.hamestrading.com/m100-mazut-oil.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/m100-mazut-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring for MAZUT M100 that is widely used in generating plants and similar applications. We are associated with reputed MAZUT M100 producers that ensure that we keep up with the growing demands of this oil all year round. Our procurement team thoroughly inspects them on various quality parameters before their delivery. We are a well-established MAZUT M100 Exporter, Importer and Supplier from Bengaluru, Karnataka. We make them in safe and proper packaging. Also, buy them from us at reasonable prices. Palm Oil https://www.hamestrading.com/palm-oil.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/palm-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry for providing supreme quality Palm Oil to the customers. We are engaged in providing unadulterated Palm Oil that is stringently packed and processed under the supervision of experts. We are a prominent Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Palm Oil from Bengaluru in Karnataka. We provide Palm Oil in convenient packing at reasonable price. Iron Ore Lumps https://www.hamestrading.com/iron-ore-lumps.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/iron-ore-lumps.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our rich and strong associations with reputed producers and ore extraction companies, we bring forth exceptional quality of Iron Ore Lumps. Our Iron Ore Lumps are primarily used in the production of steel. We are reputed as one of the leading Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Iron Ore Lumps from Bengaluru, Karnataka. We are highly capable of processing bulk orders as per the buyer’s requirements. Also, our Iron Ore Lumps can be bought from us at reasonable prices throughout the year. Steel Scrap https://www.hamestrading.com/steel-scrap.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/steel-scrap.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our tie-ups with reputed extraction companies and manufacturers, we bring forth Steel Scrap to buyer all over the world. Our Steel Scrap have high tensile strength and rust resistance properties that ensure their multiple applications in various industries. We are a prominent Steel Scrap Exporter, Importer and Supplier from Bengaluru, Karnataka. We make them available in various dimensions to meet the variegated need of various industrial buyers. Aluminium Scrap https://www.hamestrading.com/aluminium-scrap.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/aluminium-scrap.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Aluminium Scrap Exporters, Importers and Suppliers from Bengaluru, Karnataka. We offer excellent quality Aluminium Scrap, which is procured from trusted manufacturers of the domain. Our Aluminium Scrap offer high strength, resistance against corrosion and lightness. These scraps can be bought from us in various quantities to meet the variegated industrial needs. Also, they are available in unbeatable prices throughout the year. Coal Lumps https://www.hamestrading.com/coal-lumps.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/coal-lumps.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of Coal Lumps that are produced and extracted from using sophisticated and effective technology. Due to the exceptional quality, our Coal Lumps are widely used in various industrial applications. Ideally, they are used as a fuel. They are free from any foreign material. We are a reputed Exporter, Importer and Supplier from Bengaluru, Karnataka. We take special care in the packaging of the Coal lumps. Also, we can process bulk orders on request. Long Grain Rice https://www.hamestrading.com/long-grain-rice.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/long-grain-rice.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Long Grain Rice Exporters, Importers and Suppliers from Bengaluru, Karnataka. We bring forth a wide variety of premium quality Long Grain Rice that is procured from reputed rice mills and producers. They have long pearly white grains and free from any sort of contaminations. We make them available in different quantities as per the buyer’s requirements. Also, we make them available at highly economical prices. Wheat Seeds https://www.hamestrading.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high-yielding Wheat Seeds to buyer’s all over India and overseas. Our Wheat Seeds are grown under apt weather conditions and processed under highly controlled environments. We are a well-established Exporter, Importer and Supplier from Bengaluru, Karnataka. We ensure a thorough inspection of these seeds by our quality auditors, before delivery. Backed by a huge distribution network, we can deliver retail as well as bulk orders within a stipulated time-frame. Also, buy them from us at highly affordable prices. Metal Scraps https://www.hamestrading.com/metal-scraps.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/metal-scraps.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of Metal Scraps that includes Steel Scrap and Aluminium Scrap. These Metal Scraps are extracted from high grade exteriors and interiors of automobiles, electronics, appliances, aerospace and many more. They are durable and used in various industries for multiple uses. Corn Oil https://www.hamestrading.com/corn-oil.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/corn-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in importing, supplying and exporting the best-quality Corn Oil in India and overseas. The Corn Oil, which we offer is acclaimed for purity, freshness, easy digestibility and shelf stability. We fetch it from the best reputed vendors who stick to natural extraction processes & abide with international food and safety standards. Packaged in foolproof manner, we provide desired quantity of Corn Oil at nominal prices. Olive Oil https://www.hamestrading.com/olive-oil.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/olive-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Olive Oil doled out by us, is hygienically extracted from the freshest selection of olives at our vendor’s end. To keep the quality unscathed, our deft team packages the Olive Oil in the impeccable manner. Having large stock assists us in promptly catering even bulk requirements. For competitive prices, global buyers can contact us. We are noteworthy Olive Oil Importer, Supplier and Exporter from Karnataka. Soybean Oil https://www.hamestrading.com/soybean-oil.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/soybean-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Soybean Oil, which we vend, is packed in food-grade, leak-proof packaging material. We make sure that the Soybean Oil is properly tested against diverse quality parameters, in order to ensure unadulterated quality. Also, we can easily process the bulk orders of Soybean Oil, courtesy our well-maintained stock. Located in Karnataka, we are ranked among the credible Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Soybean Oil worldwide. JP54 Jet Fuel https://www.hamestrading.com/jp54-jet-fuel.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/jp54-jet-fuel.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for pure quality of JP54 Jet Fuel, we are the perfect global entity to look up to. We are enlisted amidst the top Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of JP54 Jet Fuel from Karnataka. Quality assured in a foolproof manner, our JP54 Jet Fuel best serves the aviation industry by enhancing the desired performance levels. Capable of timely tackling even bulk orders, our prices are nominal. BLCO Crude Oil https://www.hamestrading.com/blco-crude-oil.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/blco-crude-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Karnataka, we have carved a niche for ourselves in the global markets for importing, supplying and exporting the premium quality of BLCO Since quality is integral concern, our dexterous team maintains stringent quality controls while the sourcing, packaging and distribution of BLCO Be it a bulk order or retail, we always quote the best-market prices. Also, distance cannot deter us from delivering on time. Diesel Oil https://www.hamestrading.com/diesel-oil.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/diesel-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Karnataka, we have garnered esteem as Importer, Supplier and Exporter of supreme Diesel  across the world. The Diesel Oil doled out by us, is developed using high-quality base stock by our respectable vendors. Known to enhance the quality of engine & facilitate better running, we offer the Diesel  in the quantity and packaging of our clients liking. For fair prices, trust us! LPG Gas Cylinder https://www.hamestrading.com/lpg-gas-cylinder.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/lpg-gas-cylinder.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Karnataka, we have built a wealth of reputation as Importer, Supplier and Exporter of LPG across the country and abroad. Sourced from the dependable vendors, the LPG are thoroughly screened and tested to ensure quality and safety to our customers. Available for residential and commercial purposes, we offer LPG in variable capacities. For fair-market prices & time-efficient deliveries, rely on us! Grey Cement https://www.hamestrading.com/grey-cement.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/grey-cement.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Importer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality and pure Grey Cement. It is accurately composed at our vendor’s end using quality raw materials. We make available our Grey Cement in safe packaging of different quantities. Obtain from us, Grey Cement in bulk quantities and at inexpensive prices. Backed by modern transit facilities, we are able to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. Potash Fertilizer https://www.hamestrading.com/potash-fertilizer.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/potash-fertilizer.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining excellent quality Potash Fertilizer in bulk and at nominal rates! We are the trusted Importer, Exporter & Supplier of accurately composed and pure Potash Fertilizer from Karnataka, India. Potash Fertilizer that we offer is strictly checked against numerous quality parameters to ensure zero impurities at buyer’s end. We make available our Potash Fertilizer in safe packaging of different quantities. A1 Jet Fuel https://www.hamestrading.com/a1-jet-fuel.htm https://www.hamestrading.com/a1-jet-fuel.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The A1 Jet Fuel, which we vend, is the kerosene type fuel that exhibits excellent properties. For confirming its adherence with the industry laid standards, stringent testing is done by our quality auditors. Also, we follow a meticulous packaging criterion to maintain the unharmed state even while transit. For competitive prices, turn to us! We are the reliable A1 Jet Fuel Importer, Supplier & Exporter in India and overseas.